The Paw Print Pussycat

The Paw Print Pussycat

Well crafters, whenever there is a project goof you just might be able to turn it into something wonderful.
Meet Heloise; I’ve nicknamed her “the card making cat.”

 

I’m innocent…

 

Today in the Make Shoppe she decided to play “step in the ink,” and then walked all over my card stock papers.  How did she know she was creating something so beautiful?
I realized I could make a greeting card out of this, and then I imagined what a cute Father’s Day card it could be!

To the Greatest “PAW” in the World…

From me (and Heloise) to you…

Tutu

P.S. Have a clever message? Tell Tutu what you would do!

Talk to Tutu

