Cute Creatures!

Cute Creatures!

Hey all! I know I haven’t been posting as much and I do apologize to my followers for my absence. As I’ve mentioned before it gets a little busy for me around the upcoming holiday time for card orders ect…
So, today I’m breaking away from the madness to re-connect with all my fellow bloggers and wanted to share this really cute project.
( for all that agree it’s cute too)

Recently I went to the craft store and picked up some dollar rubber stamps and made these really cute gift tags! Check em’ out!

Don’t forget to visit me on Etsy!

Tutu

 

Talk to Tutu

