Heloise…with a silent H

Heloise…with a silent H

Sometimes it’s good to take a break from crafting and cooking. That’s why I love the Tutu Clix Pix section of my blog. It allows me to capture certain special moments to share with you.

So with that being said…meet Heloise, with a silent H! She’s taken a small break from running the Make Shoppe household and has allowed me to snap a few pictures of her.

 

Facts about me (Heloise):

– I’m cute.
– About 10 years old.
– My eyes aren’t just green, they’re “advocado green.”
– I have my own cartoon card set, modeled after…me!
– I’m extremely conscientious.
– I’m a Korat.
– I love to snuggle.
– I have a brother, Skylar.
– When I want some attention, I sometimes bite. (lovingly of course)

Heloise

 

 

EloiseSet#3

 

 

Talk to Tutu

